FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Customer Reviews From YELP

Let us know what you think by reviewing us on YELP. And thanks for being our customer.

  After checking recommendations within the Nextdoor app and confirming with the reviews here in Yelp, I decided to give Magnificent Carpet Care a try on my carpets. We had about 3 years worth of traffic and build up on the carpets, so you could imagine the traffic and other stains that were built up within the carpet.

When Norbert came out to clean the carpets, he wasn't sure if he would be able to get all of the traffic stains out, but he identified he would do his best.

As it turned out, all of the stains were removed and the carpet came out very clean. After a month, there were no spots were the traffic stains came back. They did a fantastic job on the carpeting and I would gladly bring them back for another cleaning, hopefully sooner than the 3 years it took me before.

thumb Mike D.
12/18/2019

  Norbert and his team cleaned my office carpet after our open house this year.  We've had a recurring stain for a whole year now and Norbert was able to treat it and remove it for good.  He was timely and his work was perfect.  Carpet looks brand new!  Affordable and thorough, we wont use anyone else.   Thanks Norbert!

thumb Kendra W.
12/09/2019

  Magnificent carpet care is still the best in service and customer service. They are a well run company.

thumb Michael R.
6/10/2019

  Fantastic! Prompt. Honest (No Genoa/Gardnerville over pricing). We can't recommend this company enough. Carpets always look brand new after a Magnificent cleaning!

thumb Christine E.
4/26/2019

  I highly recommend Magnificent Carpet Care.  I have a rental house with light carpet and the cleaning results were great.  They were able to even get out some major stains.  Norbert and Manny were wonderful.  Norbert even came back the next day to make sure it looked great.  Thank you.

thumb Erin L.
12/20/2018

  We have received excellent service from this business and would absolutely recommend them for your carpet cleaning. They are friendly, flexible, and do a fantastic job! It's so nice to find local businesses, folks you can trust. We have two dogs and have been trying to potty train the puppy so really needed some thorough cleaning. Five stars definitely well earned!

thumb Chris A.
12/18/2018

  Thank you, Magnificent Carpet Care, for your professional 5 star service! Manny and his associate worked hard to ensure two floors of living space and a flight of stairs were thoroughly spot treated and cleaned in a timely manner. Further, they stream cleaned my throw rugs and took a very large wool rug back to the shop for me to pick up at a later date.
Norbert, the owner, thoroughly cleaned and repaired the my wool rug and had it delivered on good faith, before I was able to make payment.

It's reassuring to know there are still businesses around that go the extra mile. I highly recommend Magnificent Carpet Care for their exceptional work and personalized customer service.

thumb Gigi P.
12/14/2018

  Well Manny and assistant did it again by again cleaning our carpets expertly. A first rate job for another year. Now if we could only keep our carpets so very nice. Very professional and they know hiw to care for rugs of different materials. Highly recommend!

thumb Linda M.
11/15/2018

  Thrilled with our clean carpets and Norbet's commitment to customer satisfaction.   Carpets were dried pretty quickly.  No spots have resurfaced now that a week has passed.

thumb Barbara D.
10/23/2018

  Tremendous. The guys at magnificent, did a wonderful job on my carpets. They arrived exactly on time and got right to work. Norbert looked at my carpet and then explained all the different things that he saw. He knew my carpets better than I did! After they were cleaned, he was able to tell me even more, by the material that was pulled out of the carpet. You won't regret using him. Norbert and Manuel are tremendous.

thumb Dave M.
7/23/2018

  Norbert did a great job. Grandkids got ahold of some lipstick and decided to play dots on the carpet.
He was able to remove them completely! Which was a lifesaver as we have patterned carpet that is no longer available.
He has always been very professional and courteous and this time was no exception.
I would highly recommend Magnificent Carpet Care.
You won't be disappointed.

Mark

thumb Mark C.
6/20/2018

  I found Magnificent Carpet Care here, on Yelp! I wanted my 95 year old father's carpet cleaned. I was desperate for a little improvement but Manny and Norbert truly delivered!! The carpet was in sorry condition with a lot of animal accidents!! Manny and Norbert worked for just 2 hours (much less time than I anticipated!) and the carpet looks amazing!! Thanks guys!!

thumb Deborah B.
6/17/2018

  I called on a Sunday and Manny returned my call that Monday. I told him I had a short window of time to do my carpets as all my furniture was being delivered on the next Saturday. He totally accomadated my schedule. Showed up right when he said he would and went to work on my white carpets. Not what I would have chosen for a house but they came with it and I can't change it now. He did a great job getting the high traffic areas clean and even removed most of the tough spots   I would call him again !

thumb Paul S.
6/07/2018

  O have been in my home for 2 years and have 3 dogs and  I have been so upset at the damage to my carpets.  I messaged Norbert on a Sunday-he came Monday gave me a quote and treated my place Tuesday.  He still needs to return for pet damage the next two days but my carpets look amazing.  Thank you Norbert!!

thumb Jennifer A.
11/14/2017

  Norbert did a beautiful job on our carpets!  He was very thorough and went the extra mile to make sure our carpets looked as good as possible when he was finished.  I was so embarrassed to have people see how bad they looked after pets and traffic in and out, but now they look almost new!  I highly recommend Majestic Carpet care.  Do not hesitate.

thumb Sandra S.
5/11/2017
TOP