FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Customer Reviews From YELP

Let us know what you think by reviewing us on YELP. And thanks for being our customer.

  Magnificent carpet care is still the best in service and customer service. They are a well run company.

thumb Michael R.
6/10/2019

  Fantastic! Prompt. Honest (No Genoa/Gardnerville over pricing). We can't recommend this company enough. Carpets always look brand new after a Magnificent cleaning!

thumb Christine E.
4/26/2019

  I highly recommend Magnificent Carpet Care.  I have a rental house with light carpet and the cleaning results were great.  They were able to even get out some major stains.  Norbert and Manny were wonderful.  Norbert even came back the next day to make sure it looked great.  Thank you.

thumb Erin L.
12/20/2018

  We have received excellent service from this business and would absolutely recommend them for your carpet cleaning. They are friendly, flexible, and do a fantastic job! It's so nice to find local businesses, folks you can trust. We have two dogs and have been trying to potty train the puppy so really needed some thorough cleaning. Five stars definitely well earned!

thumb Chris A.
12/18/2018

  Well Manny and assistant did it again by again cleaning our carpets expertly. A first rate job for another year. Now if we could only keep our carpets so very nice. Very professional and they know hiw to care for rugs of different materials. Highly recommend!

thumb Linda M.
11/15/2018

  Thrilled with our clean carpets and Norbet's commitment to customer satisfaction.   Carpets were dried pretty quickly.  No spots have resurfaced now that a week has passed.

thumb Barbara D.
10/23/2018

  Tremendous. The guys at magnificent, did a wonderful job on my carpets. They arrived exactly on time and got right to work. Norbert looked at my carpet and then explained all the different things that he saw. He knew my carpets better than I did! After they were cleaned, he was able to tell me even more, by the material that was pulled out of the carpet. You won't regret using him. Norbert and Manuel are tremendous.

thumb Dave M.
7/23/2018

  Norbert did a great job. Grandkids got ahold of some lipstick and decided to play dots on the carpet.
He was able to remove them completely! Which was a lifesaver as we have patterned carpet that is no longer available.
He has always been very professional and courteous and this time was no exception.
I would highly recommend Magnificent Carpet Care.
You won't be disappointed.

Mark

thumb Mark C.
6/20/2018

  I found Magnificent Carpet Care here, on Yelp! I wanted my 95 year old father's carpet cleaned. I was desperate for a little improvement but Manny and Norbert truly delivered!! The carpet was in sorry condition with a lot of animal accidents!! Manny and Norbert worked for just 2 hours (much less time than I anticipated!) and the carpet looks amazing!! Thanks guys!!

thumb Deborah B.
6/17/2018

  I called on a Sunday and Manny returned my call that Monday. I told him I had a short window of time to do my carpets as all my furniture was being delivered on the next Saturday. He totally accomadated my schedule. Showed up right when he said he would and went to work on my white carpets. Not what I would have chosen for a house but they came with it and I can't change it now. He did a great job getting the high traffic areas clean and even removed most of the tough spots   I would call him again !

thumb Paul S.
6/07/2018

  Norbert definitely goes the extra mile and delivers excellent service at very reasonable prices. I would, and will, recommend Magnificent Carpet Care to anyone in the Carson City-Reno-Carson Valley area in need of carpet cleaning! There was only a very slight odor of cleaning solution during the process. Everything was cleaned up afterwards- no detritus, no fumes.

thumb Patricia A.
2/25/2018

  After reading the reviews on Yelp we tried Magnificent Carpet Care and were thoroughly pleased with the results. His use of a unique sweeping machine before steam cleaning really added to the level of clean resulting. I owned a carpet cleaning franchise decades ago so I have some insight into the business. Norbert quotes a fair price then unlike most other carpet cleaners he does not start with the up sell once he is in the house. You know the one, do you want us to spray it first, it will clean better but it cost extra. It is like we will kind of clean it but if you want it truly clean it will cost more. Norbert does not do that.

He is now our permanent go to guy!!!!!!

thumb Richard C.
11/25/2017

  O have been in my home for 2 years and have 3 dogs and  I have been so upset at the damage to my carpets.  I messaged Norbert on a Sunday-he came Monday gave me a quote and treated my place Tuesday.  He still needs to return for pet damage the next two days but my carpets look amazing.  Thank you Norbert!!

thumb Jennifer A.
11/14/2017

  We just had our carpets cleaned by Norbert and Manny and we can't thank them enough for the job they did. Our carpets look great! Norbert owns the company and takes pride in the work he does. The cleaning was not rushed, and both men were down on their hands and knees at times to make sure certain areas were completley cleaned. Wow! We will not hesitate to call Norbert again when the time comes. Thank you both!

thumb J B.
8/27/2017

  Norbert cane by to give me a quote. What a great guy!!! So professional, yet humble - given his superstar reviews on Yelp. He will clean my carpets later this month. But meeting him & seeing how much he knows about his profession, I needed to comment right away!

thumb Staci D.
7/19/2017
TOP