FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Customer Reviews From YELP

Let us know what you think by reviewing us on YELP. And thanks for being our customer.

  Tremendous. The guys at magnificent, did a wonderful job on my carpets. They arrived exactly on time and got right to work. Norbert looked at my carpet and then explained all the different things that he saw. He knew my carpets better than I did! After they were cleaned, he was able to tell me even more, by the material that was pulled out of the carpet. You won't regret using him. Norbert and Manuel are tremendous.

thumb Dave M.
7/23/2018

  Norbert did a great job. Grandkids got ahold of some lipstick and decided to play dots on the carpet.
He was able to remove them completely! Which was a lifesaver as we have patterned carpet that is no longer available.
He has always been very professional and courteous and this time was no exception.
I would highly recommend Magnificent Carpet Care.
You won't be disappointed.

Mark

thumb Mark C.
6/20/2018

  I found Magnificent Carpet Care here, on Yelp! I wanted my 95 year old father's carpet cleaned. I was desperate for a little improvement but Manny and Norbert truly delivered!! The carpet was in sorry condition with a lot of animal accidents!! Manny and Norbert worked for just 2 hours (much less time than I anticipated!) and the carpet looks amazing!! Thanks guys!!

thumb Deborah B.
6/17/2018

  I called on a Sunday and Manny returned my call that Monday. I told him I had a short window of time to do my carpets as all my furniture was being delivered on the next Saturday. He totally accomadated my schedule. Showed up right when he said he would and went to work on my white carpets. Not what I would have chosen for a house but they came with it and I can't change it now. He did a great job getting the high traffic areas clean and even removed most of the tough spots   I would call him again !

thumb Paul S.
6/07/2018

  I finally found a great Carpet care specialists!!
They got all my strains out from my dog, which another company has failed to do for
Many years! After the cleaning was done; they stopped by two days later to follow up!! Excellent job and you will not be disappointed by their services. Thank you gentlemen

thumb William T.
5/17/2018

  Norbert and Manny were there on time and provided service as promised. I would definitely call them again. The carpets were clean and they got all of the water spots out the carpets that my daughters put there.

Two thumbs up.

thumb Nathan M.
5/03/2018

  Norbert definitely goes the extra mile and delivers excellent service at very reasonable prices. I would, and will, recommend Magnificent Carpet Care to anyone in the Carson City-Reno-Carson Valley area in need of carpet cleaning! There was only a very slight odor of cleaning solution during the process. Everything was cleaned up afterwards- no detritus, no fumes.

thumb Patricia A.
2/25/2018

  Wow was I impressed with the care and professionalism when I hired Magnificent Carpet Care to come clean our carpets before we turned our home over to new owners.  Norbert, the owner, was extremely polite and knowledgeable in carpet care.  Our carpets had just been cleaned by another company about 4 weeks prior and I was shocked at the carpet dust/dirt that was pulled out of our carpets in such a short time.  Obviously the last company did not clean them well at all and left our carpets soaking wet for days in December.  After Norbert and his crew left our carpets were dry in less than 24 hours.  I can not recommend Magnificent enough ~ their service and expertise will not disappoint.  Also, our carpets were 11 years old and I could not believe that they looked brand new and smelled fabulous too.

thumb Karen S.
2/16/2018

  This company is wonderful! On time, great price and very thorough. After our renters moved out, I thought that I would have to replace the carpet but Norbert and his team brought it back to perfection before we sell.  Magnificent they are!

thumb Kim S.
2/07/2018

  I inherited a vehicle in a separation, it was filthy and stinky. Magnificent Carpet Care cleaned it so well, I hardly recognized it. The vehicle looks great and it smells fresh, not a chemical smell either. I wish I had taken before pictures to show the amazing work  they did. The driver's seat was black instead of tan. Not anymore.
Thank you Mr. Norbert for taking such good care of my vehicle. Great professional work.

thumb Nat L.
12/11/2017

  I can't say enough about Norbert and the work that Magnificent Carpet Care preforms. I have used Norbert on several occasions and continue to do so. He is very professional, honest and reliable. Norbert's work is thorough and exceptional! One job was almost irreversible but Norbert put 110% into bringing the carpet back to life. The owners were amazed and couldn't be happier. I will continue to recommend this great company.

thumb Vicki K.
12/06/2017

  After reading the reviews on Yelp we tried Magnificent Carpet Care and were thoroughly pleased with the results. His use of a unique sweeping machine before steam cleaning really added to the level of clean resulting. I owned a carpet cleaning franchise decades ago so I have some insight into the business. Norbert quotes a fair price then unlike most other carpet cleaners he does not start with the up sell once he is in the house. You know the one, do you want us to spray it first, it will clean better but it cost extra. It is like we will kind of clean it but if you want it truly clean it will cost more. Norbert does not do that.

He is now our permanent go to guy!!!!!!

thumb Richard C.
11/25/2017

  O have been in my home for 2 years and have 3 dogs and  I have been so upset at the damage to my carpets.  I messaged Norbert on a Sunday-he came Monday gave me a quote and treated my place Tuesday.  He still needs to return for pet damage the next two days but my carpets look amazing.  Thank you Norbert!!

thumb Jennifer A.
11/14/2017

  We just had our carpets cleaned by Norbert and Manny and we can't thank them enough for the job they did. Our carpets look great! Norbert owns the company and takes pride in the work he does. The cleaning was not rushed, and both men were down on their hands and knees at times to make sure certain areas were completley cleaned. Wow! We will not hesitate to call Norbert again when the time comes. Thank you both!

thumb J B.
8/27/2017

  Very nice . Our carpets came out great ! Took their time while they were here! Pricing is affordable

thumb Kayla L.
8/25/2017
TOP