FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Customer Reviews From YELP

Let us know what you think by reviewing us on YELP. And thanks for being our customer.

  I finally found a great Carpet care specialists!!
They got all my strains out from my dog, which another company has failed to do for
Many years! After the cleaning was done; they stopped by two days later to follow up!! Excellent job and you will not be disappointed by their services. Thank you gentlemen

thumb William T.
5/17/2018

  Norbert and Manny were there on time and provided service as promised. I would definitely call them again. The carpets were clean and they got all of the water spots out the carpets that my daughters put there.

Two thumbs up.

thumb Nathan M.
5/03/2018

  Norbert definitely goes the extra mile and delivers excellent service at very reasonable prices. I would, and will, recommend Magnificent Carpet Care to anyone in the Carson City-Reno-Carson Valley area in need of carpet cleaning! There was only a very slight odor of cleaning solution during the process. Everything was cleaned up afterwards- no detritus, no fumes.

thumb Patricia A.
2/25/2018

  This company is wonderful! On time, great price and very thorough. After our renters moved out, I thought that I would have to replace the carpet but Norbert and his team brought it back to perfection before we sell.  Magnificent they are!

thumb Kim S.
2/07/2018

  I inherited a vehicle in a separation, it was filthy and stinky. Magnificent Carpet Care cleaned it so well, I hardly recognized it. The vehicle looks great and it smells fresh, not a chemical smell either. I wish I had taken before pictures to show the amazing work  they did. The driver's seat was black instead of tan. Not anymore.
Thank you Mr. Norbert for taking such good care of my vehicle. Great professional work.

thumb Nathalie L.
12/11/2017

  I can't say enough about Norbert and the work that Magnificent Carpet Care preforms. I have used Norbert on several occasions and continue to do so. He is very professional, honest and reliable. Norbert's work is thorough and exceptional! One job was almost irreversible but Norbert put 110% into bringing the carpet back to life. The owners were amazed and couldn't be happier. I will continue to recommend this great company.

thumb Vicki K.
12/06/2017

  After reading the reviews on Yelp we tried Magnificent Carpet Care and were thoroughly pleased with the results. His use of a unique sweeping machine before steam cleaning really added to the level of clean resulting. I owned a carpet cleaning franchise decades ago so I have some insight into the business. Norbert quotes a fair price then unlike most other carpet cleaners he does not start with the up sell once he is in the house. You know the one, do you want us to spray it first, it will clean better but it cost extra. It is like we will kind of clean it but if you want it truly clean it will cost more. Norbert does not do that.

He is now our permanent go to guy!!!!!!

thumb Richard C.
11/25/2017

  O have been in my home for 2 years and have 3 dogs and  I have been so upset at the damage to my carpets.  I messaged Norbert on a Sunday-he came Monday gave me a quote and treated my place Tuesday.  He still needs to return for pet damage the next two days but my carpets look amazing.  Thank you Norbert!!

thumb Jennifer A.
11/14/2017

  We just had our carpets cleaned by Norbert and Manny and we can't thank them enough for the job they did. Our carpets look great! Norbert owns the company and takes pride in the work he does. The cleaning was not rushed, and both men were down on their hands and knees at times to make sure certain areas were completley cleaned. Wow! We will not hesitate to call Norbert again when the time comes. Thank you both!

thumb J B.
8/27/2017

  Very nice . Our carpets came out great ! Took their time while they were here! Pricing is affordable

thumb Kayla L.
8/25/2017

  Norbert cane by to give me a quote. What a great guy!!! So professional, yet humble - given his superstar reviews on Yelp. He will clean my carpets later this month. But meeting him & seeing how much he knows about his profession, I needed to comment right away!

thumb Staci D.
7/19/2017

  Nobert did an excellent job on our carpets!  He was very pleasant and professional.  He definitely went the extra mile and wanted to ensure complete satisfaction.  I would highly recommend Norbert to anyone!

thumb Stacey P.
7/07/2017

  Norbert did a beautiful job on our carpets!  He was very thorough and went the extra mile to make sure our carpets looked as good as possible when he was finished.  I was so embarrassed to have people see how bad they looked after pets and traffic in and out, but now they look almost new!  I highly recommend Majestic Carpet care.  Do not hesitate.

thumb Sandra S.
5/11/2017

  Had the best service from Norbert! I had some pretty decent stains that he was able to work his magic on and now my carpet looks brand new!! Norbert takes great pride in his work and he is such a pleasure to work with!! He will be my go to guy from here on out!

thumb Katie D.
5/08/2017

  Thank you to Norbert at Magnificent Carpet Care!   I actually wish I could give him more than five stars.  I found him to be highly competent, professional and very efficient.  

Norbert is very thorough and takes pride in his work.  We had our kitchen floor tile and carpets cleaned.  All and all, I could not be happier. Incredible job and great service from start to finish.  The transformation is remarkable.  It is quite an in depth process which required using professional, heavy duty equipment -- and Norbert is truly an expert at it.  I plan to definitely use him when I next need my carpets done -- and I highly recommend Magnificent Carpet Care to anyone I know that would need these services.  Thanks again Norbert !!!

thumb Cheryl M.
4/17/2017
TOP