FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Customer Reviews From YELP

Let us know what you think by reviewing us on YELP. And thanks for being our customer.

  After checking Yelp for a good carpet cleaning business, I decided to call Magnificent Carpet Care.  Their 5 star reviews were very impressive.  Manny showed up on time and did an amazing job!  My living room has an expensive wool area rug, and Manny knew just how to clean it!  Our puppy had chewed a portion of the carpet in-the master bedroom, and Gilbert meticulously made it look like new!  Both such nice caring guys!  I highly recommend them to take care of any of your flooring needs!

thumb Charlotte M.
11/16/2018

  Well Manny and assistant did it again by again cleaning our carpets expertly. A first rate job for another year. Now if we could only keep our carpets so very nice. Very professional and they know hiw to care for rugs of different materials. Highly recommend!

thumb Linda M.
11/15/2018

  Thrilled with our clean carpets and Norbet's commitment to customer satisfaction.   Carpets were dried pretty quickly.  No spots have resurfaced now that a week has passed.

thumb Barbara D.
10/23/2018

  Tremendous. The guys at magnificent, did a wonderful job on my carpets. They arrived exactly on time and got right to work. Norbert looked at my carpet and then explained all the different things that he saw. He knew my carpets better than I did! After they were cleaned, he was able to tell me even more, by the material that was pulled out of the carpet. You won't regret using him. Norbert and Manuel are tremendous.

thumb Dave M.
7/23/2018

  Norbert did a great job. Grandkids got ahold of some lipstick and decided to play dots on the carpet.
He was able to remove them completely! Which was a lifesaver as we have patterned carpet that is no longer available.
He has always been very professional and courteous and this time was no exception.
I would highly recommend Magnificent Carpet Care.
You won't be disappointed.

Mark

thumb Mark C.
6/20/2018

  I found Magnificent Carpet Care here, on Yelp! I wanted my 95 year old father's carpet cleaned. I was desperate for a little improvement but Manny and Norbert truly delivered!! The carpet was in sorry condition with a lot of animal accidents!! Manny and Norbert worked for just 2 hours (much less time than I anticipated!) and the carpet looks amazing!! Thanks guys!!

thumb Deborah B.
6/17/2018

  I called on a Sunday and Manny returned my call that Monday. I told him I had a short window of time to do my carpets as all my furniture was being delivered on the next Saturday. He totally accomadated my schedule. Showed up right when he said he would and went to work on my white carpets. Not what I would have chosen for a house but they came with it and I can't change it now. He did a great job getting the high traffic areas clean and even removed most of the tough spots   I would call him again !

thumb Paul S.
6/07/2018

  I finally found a great Carpet care specialists!!
They got all my strains out from my dog, which another company has failed to do for
Many years! After the cleaning was done; they stopped by two days later to follow up!! Excellent job and you will not be disappointed by their services. Thank you gentlemen

thumb William T.
5/17/2018

  Norbert and Manny were there on time and provided service as promised. I would definitely call them again. The carpets were clean and they got all of the water spots out the carpets that my daughters put there.

Two thumbs up.

thumb Nathan M.
5/03/2018

  I inherited a vehicle in a separation, it was filthy and stinky. Magnificent Carpet Care cleaned it so well, I hardly recognized it. The vehicle looks great and it smells fresh, not a chemical smell either. I wish I had taken before pictures to show the amazing work  they did. The driver's seat was black instead of tan. Not anymore.
Thank you Mr. Norbert for taking such good care of my vehicle. Great professional work.

thumb Nat L.
12/11/2017

  O have been in my home for 2 years and have 3 dogs and  I have been so upset at the damage to my carpets.  I messaged Norbert on a Sunday-he came Monday gave me a quote and treated my place Tuesday.  He still needs to return for pet damage the next two days but my carpets look amazing.  Thank you Norbert!!

thumb Jennifer A.
11/14/2017

  Very nice . Our carpets came out great ! Took their time while they were here! Pricing is affordable

thumb Kayla L.
8/25/2017

  Norbert cane by to give me a quote. What a great guy!!! So professional, yet humble - given his superstar reviews on Yelp. He will clean my carpets later this month. But meeting him & seeing how much he knows about his profession, I needed to comment right away!

thumb Staci D.
7/19/2017

  Nobert did an excellent job on our carpets!  He was very pleasant and professional.  He definitely went the extra mile and wanted to ensure complete satisfaction.  I would highly recommend Norbert to anyone!

thumb Stacey P.
7/07/2017

  Norbert did a beautiful job on our carpets!  He was very thorough and went the extra mile to make sure our carpets looked as good as possible when he was finished.  I was so embarrassed to have people see how bad they looked after pets and traffic in and out, but now they look almost new!  I highly recommend Majestic Carpet care.  Do not hesitate.

thumb Sandra S.
5/11/2017
TOP