FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Customer Reviews From YELP

Let us know what you think by reviewing us on YELP. And thanks for being our customer.

  Truly is magnificent!  Norbert was quick to respond and managed to fit me in before we moved into our new home.  He did a FANTASTIC job on our carpet.  I honestly thought I was going to replace it but it looks brand new now. Great job!

thumb Shannon H.
9/11/2021

  Norbert was awesome.  Super friendly.  He was fair and honest with his quote and then matched that with hard work to really make him a quality find.  Trust his price...trust his work.  Our carpets look amazing.  Also...pay the extra to have him do the deep clean...its not much more...but he pulled so much dog hair out, we could've made a whole new dog.  Hire him.  You won't regret it.  Thanks Norbert.  We will call again if we need cleaning services.

thumb Craig E.
9/04/2021

  This carpet cleaning service is the very best.  Norbert is honest, informative and reliable. I have a dog who has spotted my carpets.  The stains were removed. I did have a a large stain on my light colored carpet in my office from a leak in my printer.  The stain happened after I had made the appointment therefore did not inform Norbert of this stain.  He came and cleaned my carpets but did not have the product he needed with him and said he would be back. He returned and as promised removed the black ink.
I wanted to pay him or at least tip him. He refused.
Please try this carpet cleaning service you will be pleased!
Lynne

thumb Lynne B.
8/19/2021

  Norbert at Magnificent Carpet Care did an awesome job on my carpets. I will definitely use them again! Dog stains that i thought were permanent magically disappeared thanks to Norbert's work.

thumb Lara T.
7/24/2021

  Your search for the best upholstery, carpet/rug cleaner in the area ends here. Norbert is fantastic to work with for your furniture and carpet/rug cleaning needs. His communication is excellent and has a very friendly demeanor. It is clear he takes pride in his work and wants to ensure his client's satisfaction. His prices are very fair and reasonable.  He is always punctual and up front about how clean he can get certain items. We will continue to use Norbert to clean our rugs and furniture and might even see how how well he can clean the tile and grout in one of our bathrooms.

thumb Joseph T.
6/01/2021

  Wow what an amazing job!!! Spots I thought would be there forever lifted! Made the carpet after 2 kids and years of a dog running around look new! Even got their fluff back!
Norbert is so friendly and totally worked around my busy schedule! He took extra time to make sure I was happy even when I was being inconvenient!
and very professional!
I wouldn't go with anyone else in the future for my carpet or upholstery needs!

thumb Kasey H.
5/04/2021

  If you are interested in floor or upholstery cleaning Norbert is the best around!  
He cleaned our carpets and furniture in Dayton, Nevada.  The carpets turned out great even though they are 15 years old and our 25 year old furniture came out looking new, and they are tone on tone white!  We were so pleased with his service we begged him to bring his cleaning service to us in Carmichael, CA, which he reluctantly agreed to.  It is almost 3 hours of driving one way.  The carpets were a huge challenge a family with 6 children lived in our home for 10 years.  The carpets look amazing compared to what they looked like previously.  At least we can feel better about the cleanliness while we search for the floorings we desire.  I can't find my before pictures, you wouldn't believe it!

thumb Cecilia S.
4/30/2021

  TEN STARS!!!! Honestly in all my years, I have NEVER had such incredible service and care for my carpet flooring. I will never call anyone but Magnificent Carpet Care. They are truly the best and I couldn't recommended them more highly.

thumb Kate D.
3/15/2021

  Norbert is absolutely amazing. I had an inexpensive synthetic 9x13 rug that needed cleaning; he was the only one who could clean it for less than it originally cost. Not only that, he picked it up and delivered it back to my house. Will definitely be using him again in the future. Very responsive by phone & text.

thumb Amy M.
1/13/2021

  I called to request a quote and cleaning and Norbert was not able to come on the day we originally planned  due to the weather conditions, but he was able to squeeze me into his schedule the following day.  However I was not able to be there,  but he was familar with letting himself in and was fantastic with communication!  He cleaned my furniture as well as carpet and did a fantastic job and was able to remove a couple tough stains from the furniture and carpet as well.  I was especially impressed when Norbert called to tell me he had great new...he found a $100 bill in the cushions of my couch!  He was shocked - It is just truly rare when you come accross someone as honest, trust worthy and hard working as Norbert!  I would not hesitate to call them for your furniture and floor cleaning needs.  This is an upstanding honest company at a fair price!

thumb Kathleen W.
1/05/2021

  Thrilled with our clean carpets and Norbet's commitment to customer satisfaction.   Carpets were dried pretty quickly.  No spots have resurfaced now that a week has passed.

thumb Barbara D.
10/23/2018

  Tremendous. The guys at magnificent, did a wonderful job on my carpets. They arrived exactly on time and got right to work. Norbert looked at my carpet and then explained all the different things that he saw. He knew my carpets better than I did! After they were cleaned, he was able to tell me even more, by the material that was pulled out of the carpet. You won't regret using him. Norbert and Manuel are tremendous.

thumb Dave M.
7/23/2018

  Norbert did a great job. Grandkids got ahold of some lipstick and decided to play dots on the carpet.
He was able to remove them completely! Which was a lifesaver as we have patterned carpet that is no longer available.
He has always been very professional and courteous and this time was no exception.
I would highly recommend Magnificent Carpet Care.
You won't be disappointed.

Mark

thumb Mark C.
6/20/2018

  I found Magnificent Carpet Care here, on Yelp! I wanted my 95 year old father's carpet cleaned. I was desperate for a little improvement but Manny and Norbert truly delivered!! The carpet was in sorry condition with a lot of animal accidents!! Manny and Norbert worked for just 2 hours (much less time than I anticipated!) and the carpet looks amazing!! Thanks guys!!

thumb Deborah B.
6/17/2018

  I called on a Sunday and Manny returned my call that Monday. I told him I had a short window of time to do my carpets as all my furniture was being delivered on the next Saturday. He totally accomadated my schedule. Showed up right when he said he would and went to work on my white carpets. Not what I would have chosen for a house but they came with it and I can't change it now. He did a great job getting the high traffic areas clean and even removed most of the tough spots   I would call him again !

thumb Paul S.
6/07/2018
TOP