FORGOT YOUR DETAILS?

Customer Reviews From YELP

Let us know what you think by reviewing us on YELP. And thanks for being our customer.

  I highly recommend Magnificent Carpet Care.  I have a rental house with light carpet and the cleaning results were great.  They were able to even get out some major stains.  Norbert and Manny were wonderful.  Norbert even came back the next day to make sure it looked great.  Thank you.

thumb Erin L.
12/20/2018

  Thank you, Magnificent Carpet Care, for your professional 5 star service! Manny and his associate worked hard to ensure two floors of living space and a flight of stairs were thoroughly spot treated and cleaned in a timely manner. Further, they stream cleaned my throw rugs and took a very large wool rug back to the shop for me to pick up at a later date.
Norbert, the owner, thoroughly cleaned and repaired the my wool rug and had it delivered on good faith, before I was able to make payment.

It's reassuring to know there are still businesses around that go the extra mile. I highly recommend Magnificent Carpet Care for their exceptional work and personalized customer service.

thumb Gigi P.
12/14/2018

  Well Manny and assistant did it again by again cleaning our carpets expertly. A first rate job for another year. Now if we could only keep our carpets so very nice. Very professional and they know hiw to care for rugs of different materials. Highly recommend!

thumb Linda M.
11/15/2018

  Thrilled with our clean carpets and Norbet's commitment to customer satisfaction.   Carpets were dried pretty quickly.  No spots have resurfaced now that a week has passed.

thumb Barbara D.
10/23/2018

  Tremendous. The guys at magnificent, did a wonderful job on my carpets. They arrived exactly on time and got right to work. Norbert looked at my carpet and then explained all the different things that he saw. He knew my carpets better than I did! After they were cleaned, he was able to tell me even more, by the material that was pulled out of the carpet. You won't regret using him. Norbert and Manuel are tremendous.

thumb Dave M.
7/23/2018

  Norbert did a great job. Grandkids got ahold of some lipstick and decided to play dots on the carpet.
He was able to remove them completely! Which was a lifesaver as we have patterned carpet that is no longer available.
He has always been very professional and courteous and this time was no exception.
I would highly recommend Magnificent Carpet Care.
You won't be disappointed.

Mark

thumb Mark C.
6/20/2018

  I found Magnificent Carpet Care here, on Yelp! I wanted my 95 year old father's carpet cleaned. I was desperate for a little improvement but Manny and Norbert truly delivered!! The carpet was in sorry condition with a lot of animal accidents!! Manny and Norbert worked for just 2 hours (much less time than I anticipated!) and the carpet looks amazing!! Thanks guys!!

thumb Deborah B.
6/17/2018

  I called on a Sunday and Manny returned my call that Monday. I told him I had a short window of time to do my carpets as all my furniture was being delivered on the next Saturday. He totally accomadated my schedule. Showed up right when he said he would and went to work on my white carpets. Not what I would have chosen for a house but they came with it and I can't change it now. He did a great job getting the high traffic areas clean and even removed most of the tough spots   I would call him again !

thumb Paul S.
6/07/2018

  I finally found a great Carpet care specialists!!
They got all my strains out from my dog, which another company has failed to do for
Many years! After the cleaning was done; they stopped by two days later to follow up!! Excellent job and you will not be disappointed by their services. Thank you gentlemen

thumb William T.
5/17/2018

  Norbert definitely goes the extra mile and delivers excellent service at very reasonable prices. I would, and will, recommend Magnificent Carpet Care to anyone in the Carson City-Reno-Carson Valley area in need of carpet cleaning! There was only a very slight odor of cleaning solution during the process. Everything was cleaned up afterwards- no detritus, no fumes.

thumb Patricia A.
2/25/2018

  Norbert did a beautiful job on our carpets!  He was very thorough and went the extra mile to make sure our carpets looked as good as possible when he was finished.  I was so embarrassed to have people see how bad they looked after pets and traffic in and out, but now they look almost new!  I highly recommend Majestic Carpet care.  Do not hesitate.

thumb Sandra S.
5/11/2017

  Thank you to Norbert at Magnificent Carpet Care!   I actually wish I could give him more than five stars.  I found him to be highly competent, professional and very efficient.  

Norbert is very thorough and takes pride in his work.  We had our kitchen floor tile and carpets cleaned.  All and all, I could not be happier. Incredible job and great service from start to finish.  The transformation is remarkable.  It is quite an in depth process which required using professional, heavy duty equipment -- and Norbert is truly an expert at it.  I plan to definitely use him when I next need my carpets done -- and I highly recommend Magnificent Carpet Care to anyone I know that would need these services.  Thanks again Norbert !!!

thumb Cheryl M.
4/17/2017

  All the other comments about Norbert and John and Magnificent Carpet Cleaners are true.  They did a superb job on my dirty carpeting.  I appreciate that Norbert came out and gave me an estimate and was able to schedule for a specific day and time when I needed the appointment.  They arrived on time and went right to work.  My carpets looked brand new, even in a couple of areas that I was worried that I may have to get new carpeting.  They were very professional and gave me some tips on cleaning the carpet with pets and in traffic areas.  I would recommend Magnificent Carpet Cleaners without hesitation.

thumb Celine S.
6/30/2016

  Norbert and John at magnificent carpet care are by far the hardest working carpet care service I have ever encountered. They treated the carpet first and then they use a scrubber brush to lift all the dirt and grime off my carpet. When they were done the carpets look brand-new. Before Norbert left he rubbed A white towel over the carpet to test its cleanliness. I wouldn't recommend calling any other carpet cleaning service.

thumb Michael R.
5/09/2016

  We just used this cleaning service for the first time, and the results were amazing. In many cases, the owner of numerous businesses will only be seen at the time an estimate is made.  Then, a crew is sent out to do the actual work. That was not true with Magnificent. The owner, Norbert, carefully evaluated our carpet condition, and then thoughtfully prepared a very reasonable estimate. He personally showed up (with with his assistant, Nick) at the appointed time, and began the laborious task. The final product would have to be seen to be really appreciated. Our carpets were in very good condition, but were due for cleaning. Honestly, the carpet now looks and feels like new. If you're thinking of replacing your carpet, because you believe its appearance is beyond refurbishment, I suggest you consider having this company clean it first; you may end up deferring thousands of dollars in cost. Also, not only will you find Norbert to be extremely hard working, he is very professional, polite, and reliable. After using his service, I clearly understand why his business was voted number one in a recent community survey. I can be difficult to please, but writing this review has been an absolute pleasure. We should all reward those in our community, who strive for high quality service, by utilizing their businesses, whenever possible. If you use this service, and find any of my comments to be inaccurate, I will happily accept your personal criticism, without offense. That's just how pleased and confident I am with this small business.

thumb Troy L.
10/14/2015
TOP